Academy Session III: What Human Rights Mean for Business


On 29 May, join the third Academy session to learn about what human rights mean for business.

Featuring an interactive conversation with Zeid Ra'ad Al Hussein, UN High Commissioner for Human Rights, the Academy will coach you to build actionable skills and responsibly accelerate your company's positive impacts, both now and far into the future. The Academy is both accessible and solution-oriented, offering business-friendly solutions and the opportunity to join a highly-engaged learning community.

Join us on 29 May at 9.00 a.m. EDT/2:00 p.m. GMT/3:00 p.m. CET/10:00 p.m. CST from anywhere in the world for a live webcast of the conversation. Academy participants will also receive guidance documents both before and after the session.